Health & Safety Committee

Members of the Health and Safety Committee

John Infelice  ( Co-Chair)
Jorge Vargas  (Co-Chair),
Kevin Ryan,
Peter McDonough,
Elaine Glover-Payne.

If you have a health or safety concern in your workplace, please contact the CSEA Unit 9200 office at (914)995-2151. You will be transferred to a representative who will take the information and formulate a plan of action with the committee.